The University
This institution is the first of its kind in Cora-Ni: a truly universal approach to higher learning and education.
Instead of being solely for the children of nobility, the University is open to all who can afford to pay the tuition of the professors who teach.


The University is divided up into Scholae, individual communities of learning.

The Prima Scholae teaches the things that all students must learn: language, rhetoric, dialectics

The rest of the Scholae are:

Logic - which serves as a basis for Law
Spiritus - The unseen world, including Theology
Mathematics - which serves as a basis for Finance
Naturalistica - which serves as a basis for Alchemy and Medicine and Natural Science
And finally, Historica, a study of the timeline of History

There are no comments on this page.
Valid XHTML :: Valid CSS: :: Powered by WikkaWiki