Also known as the Regency Council, the Grand Dukes, and the Trium, this refers to the trio of Dukes who took control of Lunargen during the Great Interregnum, following the death of the Storm King, Lasca Silvermoon.

The Three Dukes were:

Duke Jasquon of Corenth, called "The Duke of Coins"
Duke Valorn of Northmarch, called "The Holy Duke"
Duke Calais of Southlakes, called "The War-Duke"

There are no comments on this page.
Valid XHTML :: Valid CSS: :: Powered by WikkaWiki