Revision history for Fidchyll

Revision [353]

Last edited on 2014-06-26 21:30:48 by SamChupp
There are some variants. Lunargenti Fidchyll will often allow for the summoning of new pieces (such as the Elementals, Daemons, or Noble Animals) or resurrection of other pieces. Erendani Fidchyll places the entire game in the Underworld with three levels: Upper, Middle and Lower, and there are different values for different pieces. A simplified version of the game, called Chell, is played in Yaria and only uses the Land board and 16 pieces per side.

Revision [352]

The oldest known version of this page was created on 2014-06-26 21:27:59 by SamChupp
Valid XHTML :: Valid CSS: :: Powered by WikkaWiki